Ghost Hunting and Paranormal Investigations

Next Events from Dark Encounters

DETV : Live Paranormal Investigation from Kings Theatre

A live a paranormal investigation from Kings Theatre

7:30PM - 9:30PM
Wednesday 22 September, 2021

New Event

The Midweek Ghost Hunt of Wymering Manor

Event wanted to explore a Haunted Manor House by Torchlight?

7:00PM - 11:00PM
Wednesday 06 October, 2021

Sold Out

Ghost Hunt at Michelham Priory

Experience ghost hunting at the atmospheric Priory

8:00PM - 2:00AM
Saturday 09 October, 2021

Ghost Hunt at Portchester Castle

Explore the paranormal activity within a vast Norman Castle

8:00PM - 2:00AM
Saturday 16 October, 2021

New Event

Ghost Hunt at Fort Widley

Investigate the paranormal activity in the tunnels deep beneath this legendary Hill Fort

8:00PM - 2:00AM
Saturday 23 October, 2021

Sold Out

Ghost Hunt at Michelham Priory

Experience ghost hunting at the atmospheric Priory

8:00PM - 2:00AM
Saturday 30 October, 2021

Halloween at Wymering Manor

Spend Halloween night inside the South's Most Haunted House

8:00PM - 12:00AM
Sunday 31 October, 2021

Ghost Hunt at Michelham Priory

Experience ghost hunting at the atmospheric Priory

8:00PM - 2:00AM
Saturday 20 November, 2021

New Event

Ghost Hunt at Fort Widley

Investigate the paranormal activity in the tunnels deep beneath this legendary Hill Fort

8:00PM - 2:00AM
Saturday 18 December, 2021

Ghost Hunt of The Brickworks Museum, Bursledon

Investigate the paranormal activity within dark corridors and rusting machinery of a Victorian Brickworks

8:00PM - 2:00AM
Saturday 15 January, 2022

New Event

Ghost Hunt of Manor Farm

A chance to explore paranormal activity of a Tudor farm and abandoned church.

8:00PM - 2:00AM
Saturday 02 April, 2022

Want to be the first to hear our latest news and offers?
Sign up to our Dark Encounters newsletter.

© 2021 Copyright Dark Encounters Events Ltd
Dark Encounters Ltd.